You can hide irrelevant companies to prevent their visits from showing up in your results. This will help keep your inbox tidy and keep your team focused on the best leads. Better yet: any profile you remove from your results will not count toward your monthly quota and help reduce the cost of your subscription!
Find your company's profile in your inbox
Click the trash icon in the top right
Select a reason for the removal
💡 Note: When you delete a company it will move to the 'spam' inbox, where it will stay for up to 30 days after which it will be permanently deleted. Deleting a lead will remove it from the results of your entire team, not just your own account.