You can hide your own company to prevent visits from yourself or by one of your team members to show up in your results.
Find your company's profile in your inbox
Click the trash icon in the top right
Select 'other' as the delete reason
💡 Note: When you delete a company it will move to the 'spam' inbox, where it will stay for up to 30 days after which it will be permanently deleted. Deleting a lead will remove it from the results of your entire team, not just your own account.