Adding your colleagues to Snitcher is a great way of ensuring everyone benefits from the information within the platform. Helping them to fill sales pipelines and improve marketing strategies.

Sales team members can avoid missing new highly engaged target companies and stay up to date with what their existing prospects are doing on the website. While marketers can analyse their efforts before conversions take place and improve re-targeting.

This is why we've included unlimited users as a feature in all our plans and recommend inviting all your relevant team members into Snitcher.

To get started, head over to your Team Settings located under Settings -> Team.

On this page, you can view your current team members, their account status and permissions or the date they last signed in. You can also perform the following actions:

1. Invite a new team member.

2. Promote or demote a team member's admin status.

3. Remove a team member.

Note: If you have added more than one website profile to Snitcher, please remember that every website is considered a separate team. Invite your team members under the relevant profiles accordingly.

Invite a new team member

To invite a colleague to join your Snitcher team, click on the 'Invite new user' button in the top-right corner. This will open a window where you can input the email of the person you wish to invite:

After entering the email of the person you wish to invite, click the 'Send invite' button. They should receive a special invite link by email within 5 minutes (they may have to check their spam folder!). If for some reason they didn't receive the invite email after 5 minutes, you can click on the 'Resend email' button:

Promote or demote a team member's admin status.

Note: you can only promote or demote team members if you have admin permissions. Newly invited users cannot be promoted until they've accepted their invite.

Admin users have access to the Team's billing settings, as well as the ability to promote/demote and remove team members. If a team member is not currently an admin, an 'X' will be displayed under the 'Admin' column. You can click the 'Upgrade' text next to the X icon, to promote the user to admin status.

If a user is already an admin, you will see a checkmark icon under the 'Admin' column. To demote the user to non-admin, click the 'Demote' text next to the checkmark icon.

Remove a team member

Note: you can only remove other team members if you have admin permissions.

In order to remove a team member, you can click on the blue 'X' icon on the far right of the team member's profile, in the team members table.

Did this answer your question?